Monday Night Quizzes


March
Monday 9 March - Awesome 80s
Monday 16 March - All about the 90s
Monday 23 March - Awesome 80s
Monday 30 March - All about the 90s

April
Monday 6 April - The Big Bang Theory
Monday 20 April - Greys Anatomy

May (Booking coming soon)
Monday 4 May - Star Wars
Monday 11 May - Harry Potter
Monday 18 May - Harry Potter
Monday 25 May - Harry Potter
Harry Potter Super Quiz (By invitation only - Date TBA)

June (Booking coming soon)
Monday 8 June - Sex and the City
Monday 15 June - Sex and the City
Monday 22 June - Sex and the City
Monday 29 June - Sex and the City
Sex and the City Super Quiz (By invitation only - Date TBA)

We are MIXING. IT. UP and bringing you a different quiz night each week! Don't miss out and book today!

There is a $5 per person (non-refundable) booking fee - your booking will be confirmed once payment has been received. Please note the booking fee is for the table and will need to be made in one transaction. If you wish to add people to your table you can do so, just book using the same name and pop in the notes that you wish to be joined!

 
We recommend teams of 2-10 people, if you book for more people we may need to split your team but we will put you next to each other! Book for as many as you like (if available).
The quiz will start at approximately 6:30pm and finish around 8:30/9pm. You are welcome to arrive anytime from 5:30pm.

First prize is $100 voucher to come back and enjoy at The Old Laundry. Cocktails anyone? *wink wink*
Food and drink are available to order throughout the evening. Sorry no outside food or drink permitted. VIEW MENUS.

 

OPENING HOURS

 

TAKE AWAY AND DELIVER ONLY

7 days

ADDRESS

 

22 ANGOVE STREET
NORTH PERTH WA

E / theoldlaundryevents@outlook.com

T  /  (08) 6162 1105

FIND​ US

© 2016 by  THE OLD LAUNDRY. Created by brooke is social using WIX

  • w-facebook
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White TripAdvisor Icon
  • White Yelp Icon